titopaz2014

“My dreams are worthless, my plans are dust, my goals are impossible.
All are of no value unless they are followed by action.” –
Hafid

I have always dreamed of being a writer. For writers can express feelings, entertain or teach people, earn from their works, leave a legacy for generations to come and all.

I have been offered to write for a monetary reward many times. But in as much as I have ideas and desire to put them into writings, I always decline. I still do not have the capacity to easily come up with an article. A 500-word article for me is like a day’s hard labor. And for a couple of bucks or a bit more for such job is just quite uninspiring for me.

I can still vividly picture my first day in my expository writing subject back in College. The professor asked us: “Are…

View original post 635 more words