Photo

Meahgan K Photography

I LOVE WEDDINGS! They are so beautiful and such a great time!! Not to mention this particular couple was absolutely stunning! From the moment I arrived Heather (the gorgeous bride) was sweet and so calm! Which if you’re a photographer you can agree this is an amazing combo! I don’t think I saw her stress one bit and I think she truly enjoyed and took in all that was happening around her! The way it should be! Let the stress flee and enjoy the greatest day of your life! Kaleb (the handsome groom) was just as calm and collected and I could tell very excited I mean who wouldn’t be -his soon to be wife was sweet and not to mention a total BABE!😉 What an incredible couple! No doubt a perfect match! The ceremony was beautiful and each detail was a perfect portrait of their calm demeanors. A…

View original post 92 more words