Blogger award

foodessen

Recently Micaela at Easy Italian Cuisine nominated my blog for the Beautiful Blogger Award. Thank you so much Micaela, I really enjoy your recipes! If you haven’t been to visit Easy Italian Cuisine take a look now as she puts out one amazing recipe after another.

beautiful-blogger-award

The rules of the award state that I have to pick 7 blogs and write a short description about their work. Of course I’m interested in food but I do read other things to.

The nominated blogs for this award are:

Shari at Cook AZ I Do – Baking in the Arizona Sun, recipes and Arizona. I don’t think it gets much better than this.

Yolande at Chronicles of Yoyo – Yolanda posts about family, food and travel.

PeanutButter and Onion – She’s a foodie, have a look at her recipes.

Andrea at Cooking with a Wallflower – Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing. You’ll find…

View original post 100 more words