The Social……

The Social Chamaeleon

Image

I have been meaning to start a blog for the past ten years and finally I started one. While doing so, I realized the complexity of the process for achieving a successful blog. There are many blog posts and articles that explain how to start a blog, what you should include in your posts, the frequency and time you should post, how and why you need to promote it. After reading so many of them, I decided to write a post with a quick summary of what I’ve just learned.

1. What is your goal?

Think about your reasons of staring the blog. Why have a blog? What do you want to achieve by having the blog? What do you need to do to achieve your goal with the blog? What do you want your readers to do after reading your blog?

2. Decide what will be the main topic for your blog.

View original post 661 more words