chase boredom

We Found Wonderful

Finally, school break is here!*

The last few weeks have been tremendously busy for me- filled with papers, home works, discussions and a looong final exam paper to  pass before the deadline. Though I am absolutely thrilled and thankful for the opportunity to go back to school several years after finishing college, I must admit that the balancing act of work and school can be extremely challenging, and, not to mention, stressful. Anyhow, with this year’s academic term over, now I have more time for other leisurely things.

As I was going through my to-do list for this summer, I knew I wanted to add something really creative and artsy to it. The D-I-Y (do-it-yourself) and crafty fever has taken over many places in the Philippines, and, I will admit that I have been hit by the bug, though I had to delay immersing into it to focus on more…

View original post 691 more words