MIDNIGHT NOIR

Finally spring break has arrived, and soon i’ll will be jet setting off to Miami and soon after, Puerto Rico. I’m finding it very difficult to contain my excitement and I thought I’d share some of my plane essentials/travels essentials/whatever I could find that looked travel-y. Normally, being the procastinator that I am, I leave most of the packing until the night before, but this time I decided to be a little more productive.

Image

Above I have some of my must-haves for traveling. My little pink bag that says “Travel Stuff’ is where I keep most of my things. I find the bag quite adorable. Of course my iPod shuffle is the same colour pink, as well as my little holder for my charger. Everything always has to match. I’m constantly listening to music on the plane so the iPod shuffle is perfect, and very packable. As for the little…

View original post 486 more words