oscar………

Shannon A Thompson

Before you indulge in the Oscars like I did, I hope you’ll take the time to read my latest interview. When Jera’s Jamboree asked me where I get inspiration for my novels, I wasn’t sure what I would say, but I am glad she asked. Yes, at 22, I still have night terrors as well as nightmares that are difficult to differentiate from reality, but I also tackled social barriers in this interview. Please read it by clicking here

Last year, I confessed that my favorite awards show is the Oscars, and I shared who I wanted to win. This year, I am doing the same thing, and I would love to hear who you are rooting for! The ones I completely bolded are the  ones I feel the strongest about.

Best Picture: I predict that 12 Years a Slave will win, but I personally loved American…

View original post 493 more words